It’s back


It’s back

and i kinda just want to sink into the ground and let the earth cover me

Every time it goes away i always ask myself why i don’t fight it, why i don’t try and i promise myself that if it comes back i would definitely fight; Rage against the dying of the light and all that. It should be easy, i was always a fighter. then it comes back and i remember why all those times before i didn’t fight, i couldn’t.

I don’t want to

I just let my numbness cover me, walk around hollow till it stops or takes me over completely.

This one’s a bad one. i can feel it

So much for not going gentle into the goodnight.

Leave a Reply

