Flower duet


I love that you can tell when I lie and say I’m okay
I love that for whatever reason you think I’m amazing
I love that you believe in me
I love your voice even though I can never really understand anything you say
I love that you don’t share your feelings but your face is an open book
I love what I see in your eyes when I look at you
I love that you laugh at all my lame jokes
I love that you listen to all my unnecessary ranting
I love that your music is even weirder than mine
I love that you’re there for me
I love that you let me be there for you
I love that you let me in
Mostly though, I love that you love that I love you.

Leave a Reply

