I wish


I wish I could fly
I wish I was smart
I wish I had a photographic memory
I wish I was a better conversationalist
I wish I wasn’t so loud
I wish I had tons of money
I wish I didn’t have to be a burden
I wish I was very pretty
I wish I knew how to do my makeup perfectly
I wish I had a giant curly afro
I wish I weighed less
I wish my boobs are smaller
I wish my legs were slimmer
I wish I had better taste in clothes
I wish I had wider hips
I wish I was with my friends
I wish my nose was smaller
I wish I didn’t have to miss people
I wish people didn’t leave
I wish I didn’t have to be so lonely
I wish I didn’t have to be so rude
I wish I was a better cook
I wish I was a better singer
I wish I could dunk
I wish I could dance
I wish I was older
I wish I was younger
I wish I had more friends
I wish I had less friends
I wish people would like me better
I wish I would like me better
I wish I wasn’t so selfish
I wish I wasn’t so mean
I wish I wasn’t so blunt
i wish i wasn’t so angry
I wish i wasn’t so sad
I wish i was funny
I wish my eyelashes were longer
I wish my feet were smaller
I wish i wasn’t so impulsive
I wish i wasnt so scared

Leave a Reply

