Moin-moin is life :)


Once upon a time, in a land far far away

Yea, this shit isn’t working. I haven’t written any good stories in a while…I can’t seem to have any ideas on vanice jane either but I’m bored and I need to keep my brain cells alive and all that.

So ladies, dudes, people of questionable gender. Let’s talk.
I’m not really sure what about but let’s do it anyway.

Be yourself, that one has got to be the most cliché phrase in all of history. Its so vague and unclear.
I’m bout to get on a stage and sing to a crowd of a thousand people; just be yourself, you’ll be fine
What if I want to be Barbara Streisand or Justin Timberlake??

You don’t have to be anyone else but you. Don’t be like all em random babes on twitter that’ll come and be forming light skinned and janded.
That twitter celeb you’ve been begging for a follow back could turn out to be Mama sikira’s daughter that sells moin-moin to you every saturday (don’t get me wrong, I love moin-moin)
When you see some of these babes for sure, CHOI!!! They be looking like something from the devil’s yansh hole.
KILL IT WITH FIRE!!! KILL IT WITH FIRE BEFORE IT BREEDS!!!!! (Who will even want to breed with such, iyanmakata) ZION I BIND YOU!!! I CAST YOU OUT WITH ALL THE POWER VESTED IN ME BY THE INTERNET!!!!!!!

Oya, not to get carried away *clears throat* You see, in life, you can’t be pretending to be someone you’re not. Its gon catch up with you eventually. Everyone else is taken…unless you can be Beverly Osu or Miley Cyrus…then go right ahead, the world needs something new to criticize and mock. See those nudes that leaked….it has passed, you’re hotter now…they don’t know jorey, fogerrabourrit!!!! Don’t dwell on the past, look into the future and let yourself grow. Forgive yourself for your past mistakes or they will be used against you…as blackmail material, by people like me 😀 *evil laugh*

Y’all need to stop caring bout how people look at you. You never can tell who has apollo or eye cancer. Just do your own thing for you, how people perceive you shouldn’t even be your concern! Unless you have body odour, then you should be very very concerned -__-
See, I know in this present time and age, lying is a must have skill…you must to know how to do it and do it well or else you’ll end up poorer than a beggar on the streets of lagos but y’know sometimes, just be honest ehn. It won’t take anything out of you, be honest to yourself and be honest about yourself. Sho lee? Ko lee! You kon dey form like say e lee! *sean tizzle’s voice* (wait how does that apply???….anhoo I need sleep! I’ve got my grind on niiggggguuuuhhh)

So ladies, gentlemen and my fellow faggots and lesbians, who still are technically ladies and gentlemen. wait….does that make sense? Msssteew who cares.
Don’t try to fit in and join the crowd, stand out and be the reason the crowd gathered in the first place!!!

OSSHHEEEYYY FAANS!!!! I love you all…unless you’re Yemi…then I don’t I don’t like you -_____- ( bring your moin-moin offering first :D)

Leave a Reply

